----- Thursday, September 05, 2019 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -----
Red Ledges
 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (Red ledges)
----- Thursday, September 12, 2019 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, September 13, 2019 -----
Dayton Wedding/Check
 All Day (Garden Park Grounds)
----- Thursday, September 19, 2019 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
Kathy Yonker
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM (Conference Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM effective 8/22/2019 until 10/24/2019. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, September 20, 2019 -----
Katie Blaser 8018033029
 All Day (Grounds )
----- Saturday, September 21, 2019 -----
Gleave Wedding/Check
 All Day (Church Grounds)
----- Monday, September 23, 2019 -----
SL Temple Thurday PM Shift Social
 4:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Tuesday, September 24, 2019 -----
Kathy Yonker
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM (Conference room) (Occurs every Tuesday from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM effective 8/20/2019 until 10/29/2019. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Wednesday, September 25, 2019 -----
Ward service
 6:30 PM-8:30 PM (Garden Park )
----- Thursday, September 26, 2019 -----
Kathy Yonker
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM (Conference Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM effective 8/22/2019 until 10/24/2019. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, September 27, 2019 -----
Yonker Wedding/Check
 All Day (Garden Park Grounds )