----- Friday, June 01, 2018 -----
Hertz-Duke Reception
 12:00 PM-8:30 PM (GP Carriage House & Grounds)
----- Monday, June 04, 2018 -----
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
----- Thursday, June 07, 2018 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Saturday, June 09, 2018 -----
Anderson family Piano Recital
 11:00 AM-3:00 PM
----- Monday, June 11, 2018 -----
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
----- Thursday, June 14, 2018 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, June 15, 2018 -----
Rohwer-Lloyd Reception
 12:00 PM-9:30 PM
----- Saturday, June 16, 2018 -----
Laurel Hughes Family
 11:00 AM-4:00 PM
----- Monday, June 18, 2018 -----
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
----- Thursday, June 21, 2018 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, June 22, 2018 -----
Hayes-Warnick Reception
 12:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP Carriage House & Grounds)
----- Saturday, June 23, 2018 -----
Peterson Family Event
 2:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP Carriage House & Grounds)
----- Monday, June 25, 2018 -----
Clyde White
 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
YSA FHE
 6:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward) (every Monday from 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM)
----- Thursday, June 28, 2018 -----
Sister’s discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP RS Room ) (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 1/11/2018. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, June 29, 2018 -----
Lucherini-Knudsen Reception
 1:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Carriage House & Grounds)