----- Monday, December 04, 2017 -----
YSA activity
 All Day (Occurs every Monday effective 1/30/2017 until 12/4/2017. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Tuesday, December 05, 2017 -----
Cup Scouts - Cultural hall
 All Day
----- Thursday, December 07, 2017 -----
Recurring sisters' discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 2/16/2017. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
Stake Mutual
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM effective 12/8/2016. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Saturday, December 09, 2017 -----
John Miller Event
 December 9 7:00 PM-December 10 12:00 AM (GP Ward Parking Lot)
----- Monday, December 11, 2017 -----
YSA activity
 All Day (Occurs every Monday effective 12/11/2017. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -----
Cup scouts - cultural hall
 All Day
Family Activity - Ward - Sophie Anderson
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM
----- Thursday, December 14, 2017 -----
Stake Mutual
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM effective 12/8/2016. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
Recurring sisters' discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 2/16/2017. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Friday, December 15, 2017 -----
Table setup
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM (GP Ward 1150 E Yale)
----- Saturday, December 16, 2017 -----
Christmas Party
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
----- Monday, December 18, 2017 -----
Graham Family event
 4:00 PM-9:30 PM (GP Ward 1150 E Yale)
----- Thursday, December 21, 2017 -----
Recurring sisters' discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 2/16/2017. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
Stake Mutual
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM effective 12/8/2016. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
----- Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -----
Zero/Mena Family event
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (GP Carriage House )
----- Thursday, December 28, 2017 -----
Stake Mutual
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM effective 12/8/2016. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)
Recurring sisters' discussion group
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM (Occurs every Thursday from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM effective 2/16/2017. (GMT-07:00) Time Zone)